Meet the Inclusivv team

Want to get in touch?

Our Team

Founder & CEO
Jenn Graham
Chief Engagement Officer
Sandy Mollett
Chief Operating & Product Officer
Eric Christ
Head of Software Engineering
Aki Yemane
Engagement Director
Danielle Quesenberry
Engagement Manager
Kayli Moody
Senior Software Engineer
Dino Yemane
Marketing Manager
Emily Bissel

Board of Directors

Board Member
Denise Smith

(Chief Empathy Officer)


Board Member
Connor Davidson
Atlanta Seed Company
Board Member
Jenn Graham

Founder & CEO
Inclusivv (formerly Civic Dinners)

Board of Advisors

Doug Hooker

Executive Director
Atlanta Regional Commission

Duriya Farooqui

Board Director
InterContinental Hotels

Tharon Johnson

Founder & CEO
Paramount Consulting Group

Adam Harrell


Barry Givens

Executive Director
Techstars Social Impact

Kim Seals

General Partner, JumpFund
Managing Partner, Sapient Insights Group

Pam Jeffords

Sr. Partner
Sapient Insights Group

Thomas Stokell

Co-Founder of Inclusivv
CEO of Love to Ride

Advisory Council

Simon Tomlinson

Finance and Operations Advisor to Small Businesses

Javier Jimenez

Lowery Consulting

Want to meet with Inclusivv?

Find a time here with a team member that works best for you!